NATIONAL PENSIONS REGULATORY AUTHORITY



PUBLIC NOTICELIST OF REGISTERED PERSONAL PENSION SCHEMES

List of Registered Personal Pension Schemes with Licensed Individual Trustees that have fulfilled the prescribed requirements of The Authority for the 2023 Renewal Process. The Licenses are valid until 31st July 2024.

Note: The Schedule will be updated once the respective Individual Trustee fulfils the prescribed requirement.

NATIONAL PENSIONS REGULATORY AUTHORITY

PERSONAL PENSION SCHEMES

NO.	NAME OF SCHEME	NAME OF TRUSTEE	TRUSTEE LICENCE NUMBER	STATUS
1	AXIS MICRO PENSION SCHEME	AFRIYIE OWARE	NPRA15001	MEMBER- NOMINATED TRUSTEE
		MATTHEW MANI	NPRA19025	MEMBER- NOMINATED TRUSTEE
		DANIEL KWESI SARPONG	NPRA17025	MEMBER- NOMINATED TRUSTEE
		DORCAS OKANTEY	NPRA19024	MEMBER- NOMINATED TRUSTEE
		ROBERT MARSHALL BENNIN	NPRA17007	MEMBER- NOMINATED TRUSTEE
		ATO KWAMENA BOATENG	NPRA19026	INDEPENDENT TRUSTEE
2	AXIS PENSION PLAN	AFRIYIE OWARE	NPRA15001	MEMBER- NOMINATED TRUSTEE
		MATTHEW MANI	NPRA19025	MEMBER- NOMINATED TRUSTEE
		DANIEL KWESI SARPONG	NPRA17025	MEMBER- NOMINATED TRUSTEE
		DORCAS OKANTEY	NPRA19024	MEMBER- NOMINATED TRUSTEE
		ROBERT MARSHALL BENNIN	NPRA17007	MEMBER- NOMINATED TRUSTEE
		ATO KWAMENA BOATENG	NPRA19026	INDEPENDENT TRUSTEE
3	SECURE PERSONAL PENSION SCHEME	THERESA MARIAN DELA AFILE	NPRA20060	MEMBER- NOMINATED TRUSTEE
		MILDRED SOPHIA ATTOH	NPRA22040	MEMBER- NOMINATED TRUSTEE
		CAROL EVELYN ADJORKOR ANNANG	NPRA20059	MEMBER- NOMINATED TRUSTEE
		ADJOA HALM-QUAGRAINIE	NPRA15393	INDEPENDENT TRUSTEE
4	PETRA SAVINGS BOOSTER SCHEME	ERIC NANA EKOW OTOO	NPRA15449	MEMBER- NOMINATED TRUSTEE
		CHRIS NII ADU HAMMOND	NPRA15314	MEMBER- NOMINATED TRUSTEE
		EUGENE GILBERT AMPONSAH	NPRA22031	INDEPENDENT TRUSTEE
	REPUBLIC PERSONAL PENSION SCHEME	AKWASI PEPRAH-ODOOM	NPRA19002	MEMBER- NOMINATED TRUSTEE
5		KWESI TETTEH AMANOR	NPRA22023	MEMBER- NOMINATED TRUSTEE
		PAUL ANINAKWAH	NPRA20041	INDEPENDENT TRUSTEE
	ENTERPRISE PERSONAL PENSION SCHEME	MACLEAN KWODWO AGGREY-FYNN	NPRA15028	MEMBER-NOMINATED TRUSTEE
6		CHARLES ACQUAH	NPRA 15027	MEMBER-NOMINATED TRUSTEE
		FRANK KWAME MAWUYOME GAMADEY	NPRA 15435	INDEPENDENT TRUSTEE
7	QFTL PERSONAL PENSION SCHEME	THOMAS DANIEL APPIAH	NPRA15052	MEMBER-NOMINATED TRUSTEE
		HONORIA LADGE VONDEE	NPRA22032	MEMBER-NOMINATED TRUSTEE
		ADELINE MENSAH ALIPUI	NPRA20003	INDEPENDENT TRUSTEE
8	PRESTIGE PERSONAL PENSION SCHEME	JAMES ABRAH	NPRA19078	MEMBER-NOMINATED TRUSTEE
		ASEYE SEYRAM KOMLA AKOTIA	NPRA18086	MEMBER-NOMINATED TRUSTEE
		ANDREWS DOEH AGBLOBI	NPRA16031	INDEPENDENT TRUSTEE
9	PENSION ALLIANCE FUND- ENIDASO SCHEME	RAS BOATENG	NPRA18046	MEMBER-NOMINATED TRUSTEE
		BENJAMIN EDEM YAOKUMAH	NPRA18043	MEMBER-NOMINATED TRUSTEE
		MARTIN OSEI KWABENA NANTWI	NPRA15071	INDEPENDENT TRUSTEE

NATIONAL PENSIONS REGULATORY AUTHORITY

		FRANK AGYARE	NPRA21014	MEMBER-NOMINATED TRUSTEE
10	PROGRESS PERSONAL PENSION SCHEME		_	
		BERNARD YAW OWUSU-TWUMASI	NPRA21015	MEMBER-NOMINATED TRUSTEE
	 	EMMANUEL KWASI KUMAH	NPRA23037	INDEPENDENT TRUSTEE
11	PEMPAMSIE FUND	PAUL BOACHIE YIADOM	NPRA17047	MEMBER-NOMINATED TRUSTEE
		ISAAC BAMPOE ADDO	NPRA16088	MEMBER-NOMINATED TRUSTEE
12		RANSFORD A DANKYIRA	NPRA16091	INDEPENDENT TRUSTEE
		SANDRA NYARKOA ADDO	NPRA15334	MEMBER-NOMINATED TRUSTEE
	DAAKYE PERSONAL PENSION SCHEME	RITA ADJEI	N/A	MEMBER-NOMINATED TRUSTEE
		JEFFERY KONADU ADDO	NPRA15007	MEMBER-NOMINATED TRUSTEE
		MICHAEL EDWARD GYAMFI	NPRA15333	INDEPENDENT TRUSTEE
13	METROPOLITAN PERSONAL	DAISY OFOLIWA ADJEI-BOADI	NPRA19087	MEMBER-NOMINATED TRUSTEE
		DAUDI RAFIQUE	N/A	MEMBER-NOMINATED TRUSTEE
	PENSION SCHEME	NATHANIEL OKOE QUARCOOPOME	NPRA15039	INDEPENDENT TRUSTEE
		ENOCH TSEY ABINI	NPRA19033	MEMBER-NOMINATED TRUSTEE
		SETH KWEKU ANSAH OBIRI	NPRA15055	MEMBER-NOMINATED TRUSTEE
14		YVONNE OPPONG-AYISI	N/A	MEMBER-NOMINATED TRUSTEE
		FRANKLIN OWUSU ANSAH	NPRA18093	MEMBER-NOMINATED TRUSTEE
		FESTUS PADI TEYE CAESAR	NPRA19035	INDEPENDENT TRUSTEE
	NBC GOLD PLAN	WILLIAM ASIEDU YEBOAH	NPRA15045	MEMBER-NOMINATED TRUSTEE
15		KWESI ABEDU WILSON	NPRA17029	MEMBER-NOMINATED TRUSTEE
		BENJAMIN AKUMENI	NPRA17051	INDEPENDENT TRUSTEE
16	CEDI A DAY PENSIONS SCHEME	PROFESSOR KOFI AGYEKUM	NPRA23025	MEMBER-NOMINATED TRUSTEE
		STEPHEN KOBINA EGYINAM QUARM	NPRA23026	MEMBER-NOMINATED TRUSTEE
		SAMUEL KWESI GYAWU	NPRA23027	MEMBER-NOMINATED TRUSTEE
		AGBENYADZIE KWAME-GAZO	NPRA15364	INDEPENDENT TRUSTEE
17	TEACHERS PROVIDENT FUND SCHEME	DR. FRANCIS SAPARA-GRANT	NPRA15306	MEMBER-NOMINATED TRUSTEE
		KWAMENA AHENAKWA-QUARSHIE	NPRA23016	MEMBER-NOMINATED TRUSTEE
		ESTHER QUAYE SOWAH	NPRA19082	MEMBER-NOMINATED TRUSTEE
		CYNTHIA STORPH-TAGOE	NPRA23028	MEMBER-NOMINATED TRUSTEE
		BELINDA DEDE TANDOH	NPRA23015	MEMBER-NOMINATED TRUSTEE
		KOFI DUODU FYNN	NPRA15313	INDEPENDENT TRUSTEE
	<u> </u>	KOFI DOODO FTININ	INFRA13313	INDEL TIMEIAL LUCCIEE